Offroad, ATV, Pickup

Offroad, ATV, Pickup

Winch to the vehicle: But where?


This question allows several answers.

While in 80% of cases front mounting via a winch bumper is the measure of all things for 4x4 powered vehicles, today rear mounting is increasingly being considered for all pickup vehicles.  Transporting a quad or loading heavy goods thus becomes child's play.

For certain vehicl...

Winch to the vehicle: But where?


This question allows several answers.

While in 80% of cases front mounting via a winch bumper is the measure of all things for 4x4 powered vehicles, today rear mounting is increasingly being considered for all pickup vehicles.  Transporting a quad or loading heavy goods thus becomes child's play.

For certain vehicles, such as the Mercedes X-Class, there are now even specific models - regardless of whether the winch is to be at the front or at the rear. Changes to the radiator grille of the vehicle or to the bumpers to accommodate the cable window should be taken into account.
Important: If you are driving on public roads, you should pay attention to the registration ability of the front mounting at the TÜV, so that it does not lead to unpleasant surprises afterwards.

For the vehicle-specific front kits listed here, a parts certificate will be delivered.

And for those who prefer neither the one nor the other, there are also the mobile winches, which can be placed very universally, simply on the ball head of your trailer hitch.

More
Offroad, ATV, Pickup There are 11 products.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items

Offroad, ATV, Pickup
Offroad, ATV, Pickup

Seilwinde an das Fahrzeug: Aber wo?


Diese Frage lässt mehrere Antworten zu.

Während in 80% der Fälle die Frontmontage über eine Windenstoßstange bei den 4x4 getriebenen Fahrzeugen das Maß der Dinge ist, kommt heute auch immer häufiger die Heckmontage für alle Pickup-Fahrzeuge in Betracht.  Das Transport eines Quads oder das Laden schweren Guts wi...

Seilwinde an das Fahrzeug: Aber wo?


Diese Frage lässt mehrere Antworten zu.

Während in 80% der Fälle die Frontmontage über eine Windenstoßstange bei den 4x4 getriebenen Fahrzeugen das Maß der Dinge ist, kommt heute auch immer häufiger die Heckmontage für alle Pickup-Fahrzeuge in Betracht.  Das Transport eines Quads oder das Laden schweren Guts wird so zum Kinderspiel.

Für bestimmte Fahrzeuge wie auch schon die X-Klasse von Mercedes gibt es zwischenzeitlich sogar spezifische Modelle – unabhängig davon, ob die Winde nun an die Front oder an das Heck soll. Änderungen am Kühlergrill des Fahrzeugs oder an den Stoßfängern für die Aufnahme des Seilfensters sollten einkalkuliert werden.
Wichtig: Sind Sie auf öffentlichen Straßen unterwegs, sollte auf die Eintragungsfähigkeit der Frontmontage beim TÜV geachtet werden, damit es nachher nicht zu bösen Überraschungen führt.

Zu den hier gelisteten Fahrzeugspezifischen Frontkits wird ein Teilegutachten geliefert.

Und für diejenigen, die weder das Eine noch die Andere bevorzugen, gibt es noch die mobilen Winden, die ganz universell, einfach auf den Kugelkopf Ihrer Anhängerkupplung gesetzt werden können.

Mehr

Offroad, ATV, Pickup Es gibt 8 Artikel.

Zeige 1 - 8 von 8 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 8 von 8 Artikeln